100% IT.

effective business software solutions

Dienstag App

Dienstag App for iPad™ turns the exercise of creating shift plans for your team into fun. The latest shift schedule is ready in minutes and the team has all work times and the information they need right at their fingertips …

www.dienstag-app.com

HDTApplikation

The HDTApplikation is our ERP-System for the organization and seminaries and conferences. For Haus der Technik e.V. Codeon's developers conceived and implement the "HDTApplikation" software to support the handling of seminaries to register participantsa and to handle the complete marketing.

Flyer download (german only)

Independence

Codeon develops for many different platforms. Codeon has done projects for iOS and OS X, but also for .NET, Windows, Java. The strategy for Codeon's future is complete platform-independence using in-house and open source tools.

What's going on at Codeon ?

Currently a cross-plattform Objective-C compiler on the basis of Clang is under development at Codeon. The accompanying Objective-C runtime features cross-platform wait-free operation and superior interoperability.

It will be released as Open Source in the second half of 2016.

100% IT.

effective business software solutions

Dienstag App

Mit Dienstag App für das iPad™ macht das Erstellen von Dienstplänen für Ihr Team jetzt so richtig Spaß. Der neue Dienstplan steht in wenigen Minuten und das ganze Team hat alle Einsatzzeiten und nötigen Infos direkt und übersichtlich parat …

www.dienstag-app.com

HDTApplikation

Die HDTApplikation ist unser ERP System zur kompletten Verwaltung eines Seminarbetriebes. Für das Haus der Technik e.V. konzipierten und entwickelten Mitarbeiter der Codeon das Programm "HDTApplikation" um die gesamte Seminar-, Teilnehmer- und Vertriebsorganisation des Hauses EDV-technisch zu unterstützen.

Prospekt herunterladen

Unabhängigkeit

Die Codeon beherrscht alle gängigen Platformen. Projekte werden sowohl für iOS und OS X als auch für .NET, Windows oder Java erstellt. Dabei liegt der zukünftige Ausrichtungsschwerpunkt der Codeon auf Plattformunabhängigkeit mit Open Source und eigenen Werkzeugen.

Codeon Aktuell

Momentan wird in der Codeon auf Basis des Clang Compilers ein plattformübergreifender Objective-C Compiler entwickelt. Die zugehörige Objective-C Laufzeitunterstützung besticht durch plattformunabhängige, wartefreie Algorithmen und verbesserter Interoperabilität.

Der Compiler soll im zweiten Halbjahr 2016 veröffentlicht werden.